EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$9.91

Savings of: $4.34 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good productt

Posted by Reviewer1871696 on Nov 27, 2014

It seems good but I don't think I have been using it long enough to form a final opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Boron - may help prevent Arthritis

Posted by mil694 on May 28, 2014

Boron deficiency may lead to arthritis, osteoporosis and tooth decay. Helps with aches as you age.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tri-Boran 3mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2888947 on Aug 13, 2012

I read about this product in a book written by a Doctor in Australia. I purchased the product from "iherb" for my husband to try as he had terrible joint pains. After 6 months of taking 2 X "capsules daily my husband is now able to move his "Neck & Fingers" without pain. His knees have improved but he does need to have 1 X Knee Reconstruction as it is [ bone on bone ]. His BMD has improved immensely in the past 6 months. We are so pleased with the results from taking Tri-Boran on a daily basis that we now purchase for our family & friends when we place an order. To date we have not had any "Negative Feedback". I rate this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab, Tri-Boron, 3mg

Posted by Reviewer1118373 on Apr 21, 2012

I have been taking the boron about 4 weeks now and I'm starting to notice a difference. My bones don't seem to grind as much. I try to take the twinlab Boron 3 times a day. As recommended in Elaine Hollingsworth's book

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

twinlab, Tri-Boron 3mg caps

Posted by Reviewer2643789 on May 22, 2011

After taking the caps for 4 weeks I've noticed a marked improvement in my knee joint. I have given it to a number of my family to try also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Boron

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Good supplement to take with calcium. Most products that sell calcium with boron and silica also have magnesium. So if you buy a stand alone calcium supplement (with maybe D-3 added) this product is must buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps relive Arthritic Pain

Posted by Reviewer2180154 on Apr 13, 2010

It does work in combination with MSM and Glocosamine Chondroitin. It is supposed to help Calcium assimulation. I have noticed a real pain reduction when I first started using it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best form of boron

Posted by Reviewer2105929 on Feb 23, 2010

Excellent for bone health

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jan 31, 2009

This is the only Boron I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 17, 2008

I take 3 caps a day and have noticed a real improvement in hot flashes. Much better than taking hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »