EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$27.51

Savings of: $12.12 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 17, 2013

Excellent combination of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good calcium formula

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on Apr 19, 2012

I don't take much calcium because it dries me out for some reason. I end up getting a uti and constipation if I take any calcium every day. But when I do take calcium this is the one I take because of the balance of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super products

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Oct 31, 2011

I take 2-3 tablets daily, then the feet cramps disappear

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

long time Tri-boron Plus user

Posted by Reviewer1920119 on Oct 10, 2011

I have used this product for 25 years. It is the only product that I have found on the market with the proper calcium to magnesium ratio. Since women use 72% more magnesium than men do, it is imperative that women maintain proper levels. This is why I use this product so religously and recommend it to my female clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

osteoporosis bye-bye

Posted by Reviewer2768518 on Sep 30, 2011

cal and mag not enough, added d3,silica,k2 and this boron product. after 4 fx. vertibrea which all occurred within 2 year period. have not had a problem again been fx free 2 years and bone densities are improving. also don't forget quality multi!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone building

Posted by Reviewer1097083 on Aug 25, 2011

A must to stop bone loss. My hair does not fall off like the one reviewer said and I could not find any research stating that as a side effect. I have been taking this daily for a month now. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

I like that this product is in capsules, and it is a good way to take these minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your bones

Posted by Reviewer2409674 on Jul 13, 2011

has kept muy osteopinea at bay for years

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3022653 on Nov 20, 2010

I AM ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH YOUR PRODUCTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 06, 2010

I noticed the differences of my bone aches after 2 weeks and no pain at all now. Strongly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »