EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.10

$5.19

Savings of: $2.09 (40% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by TWO-00166.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolate sanote, existe!

    Posted by DelikatEssences on Oct 25, 2013

    Una delicia estas bolas de chocolate con mantequilla de almendras. Para cuando tienes un antojo de dulce y quieres mantener una dieta sanota. Deliciosas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 5752587006768139696 on Oct 21, 2013

    Great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam!!

    Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2013

    Kjempegode! Smaker marsipangris med sjokoladetrekk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    i like it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

    i eat this as a healthy snack when i need energy and i'm a bit hungry. you fill the almond taste. my son and my husbant don't like it at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Treat

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Aug 22, 2013

    Took these in my backpack when I went on a long hike. They are very tasty, healthy, and give you energy. There are 3 in a package so I was able to share with 2 of my hiking companions. They liked them also. I would buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste.

    Posted by 5696293962871655444 on Jul 11, 2013

    These raw bits were good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adore these!

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    I have ordered these many, many times. Sometimes, I just need to add a little something to my cart and I will add these little truffles. They are delicious, tasty, and better than your average supermarket pick-me-up. I know there is some controversy about agave, but I find when taken in moderation (just like everything else in life) there are no issues. They satisfy my chocolate cravings and do not create a crash after being eaten. Very nice for a treat every now and then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jun 19, 2013

    I am a major sweet tooth, so I ate these rather quickly. They are good, but you get really full, one at the time is more than enough! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    맛있어요

    Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Jun 11, 2013

    제 입맛에 좀 달긴한데 같은 류의 다른 raw 디저트와 비교하면 많이 안단 편이구요, 꽤 맛있습니다. 가격이 비싼게 조금 흠인데..가끔씩 사먹을만한 제품이에요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!

    Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Jun 09, 2013

    It's not too sweet, and had no idea what to expect when I got it, but I enjoy them a lot, especially when I feel slightly hungry and want a snack. That they are healthy also makes me feel good about it. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »