EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not worth the money

Posted by 5511968926458352699 on May 15, 2013

I was excited about this product, but its hard and not tasty at all. I am trying to avaid overly sweet things but this is was a bummer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5752587006768139696 on Oct 21, 2013

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by 4743215206672764113 on Dec 18, 2013

So good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate sanote, existe!

Posted by DelikatEssences on Oct 25, 2013

Una delicia estas bolas de chocolate con mantequilla de almendras. Para cuando tienes un antojo de dulce y quieres mantener una dieta sanota. Deliciosas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Treat

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Aug 22, 2013

Took these in my backpack when I went on a long hike. They are very tasty, healthy, and give you energy. There are 3 in a package so I was able to share with 2 of my hiking companions. They liked them also. I would buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Oct 05, 2014

Tasty, wholesome and you can taste the goodness and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate goodnrss

Posted by Rawsomehappy on Aug 27, 2015

These are so decadent that 9 e is enough. Each package has 3 balls of yummyness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moms almond choc truffles

Posted by 5337994925376430698 on Feb 12, 2016

These are an awesome product. A healthy guilt free, sugar free snack to stop you reaching for the bar of chocolate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

i eat this as a healthy snack when i need energy and i'm a bit hungry. you fill the almond taste. my son and my husbant don't like it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Jun 09, 2013

It's not too sweet, and had no idea what to expect when I got it, but I enjoy them a lot, especially when I feel slightly hungry and want a snack. That they are healthy also makes me feel good about it. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »