EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.94

$11.39

Savings of: $4.45 (39% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by TWO-00172.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great snack

    Posted by 420SPMJ on Jan 29, 2015

    I love these. They are great for a healthy snack. Although they can be a little tough to chew, they taste great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too dense

    Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Aug 21, 2014

    although the taste is ok , it's like trying to munch through a parrots seed bell ! too darn seedy and not much else, the effort is immense

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nekas īpašs

    Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 30, 2013

    otrreiz nepirkšu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Dec 30, 2013

    Not too sweet, nice and healthy snack to have in my bag

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these bars!

    Posted by 5467834187429748122 on Aug 25, 2013

    These granola bars are very tasty, a chewy textured bar; not like cereal. I love that the textures are so specific. We love to savor all of the textures and flavors. Yum! We love Two Moms in the Raw but they are hard to find where we live (and we live in a very urban area!) iHerb was fast and great at communicating the stages of the order fulfillment. This was the first time I've used them and I will use them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gojiberry Granola Bars

    Posted by KiMaLi on Jun 29, 2013

    These bars taste great, kids love them and so do grown-ups. They contain NO wheat, gluten, dairy or soy. They are Vegan, Kosher and Raw. 100% USDA Organic. Non GMO. Gojiberries are rich in Vitamin A, which helps to boost your immunity functions. Give them a try! If you found this review to be helpful please click on the yes button. Thank-you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Terrific!

    Posted by 5140876410507250646 on May 31, 2013

    Love, love, love them!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Would have liked it less sweet

    Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

    Love that the ingredients are sprouted, and it can be quite a good jaw exercise since I make it a point to chew on them slowly and thoroughly. In this way, I take a longer time to eat them and feel full faster. It is quite soft at room temperature, but best to store in the chiller or even the freezer otherwise it might turn rancid due to the delicate nature of the ingredients. Although it is labelled as gluten-free, some friends with high sensitivity had issues after consuming them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent granola bar

    Posted by Reviewer2523303 on Jun 20, 2012

    This bar is delicious. They use other berries in other bars, but the flavor basically the same for all. A wonderful balance of sweet, crunch and substance! Love them!Expect to chew a bit, but they are so worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    Very tasty - prefer over cranberry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »