EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

USPlabs, Jack3d, Pre-Exercise CNS-Carnosine-ATP Augmentor, Raspberry Lemonade, 8.8 oz (250 g) (USP-04014)

Posted by Reviewer1766507 on Apr 25, 2012

For me, one of the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4852302799099227227 on Jun 20, 2012

Adorei o produto, porém demorou um tempo considerável a entrega.Todavia, é um dos melhores pré-treinos do mercado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1883236 on Jun 25, 2012

I've used this for quite a while. Great taste no matter what flavor you try. Great price too. Awesome pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best pre-trained formula

Posted by Reviewer1649862 on Jun 29, 2012

The best pre-trained supplement. Very good resistance between exercises

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack3d

Posted by Reviewer3010631 on Jul 04, 2012

BEST PRE WORKOUT EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente produto!

Posted by Reviewer1793011 on Jul 11, 2012

Excelente produto!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 27, 2012

This product works very well. In fact, it will be a staple for me. I take a scoop or two before working out and feel a tingling sensation soon after. That's when I know it's working and I'm ready to hit the gym. I end up lifting more weight and don't feel as drained and exhausted after the workout. I'm not always motivated to go to the gym, so on those days, even if I really don't want to go to the gym, I take a scoop of this and within minutes my energy is back up and I feel enthusiastic about using that energy in a productive way. I've tried this and the Tropical flavour. I prefer this one as its not as strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack3d

Posted by Reviewer2522517 on Jul 30, 2012

Ainda nao usei,mas estou muito feliz por ter chego em minha casa no Brasil em 31 dias!!obrigado iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

exelente!

Posted by Reviewer1016113 on Aug 09, 2012

Muito bom pré treino, pena que este brazil de m*&¨%$ proibiu ele!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer1585815 on Aug 14, 2012

Exelente produto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »