EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1883236 on Jun 25, 2012

I've used this for quite a while. Great taste no matter what flavor you try. Great price too. Awesome pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 4852302799099227227 on Jun 20, 2012

Adorei o produto, porém demorou um tempo considerável a entrega.Todavia, é um dos melhores pré-treinos do mercado.

Was this review helpful to you?

USPlabs, Jack3d, Pre-Exercise CNS-Carnosine-ATP Augmentor, Raspberry Lemonade, 8.8 oz (250 g) (USP-04014)

Posted by Reviewer1766507 on Apr 25, 2012

For me, one of the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I want my money back!

Posted by Reviewer3343167 on Apr 24, 2012

I have no doubt that the product is excellent, but my product has not yet arrived, for more than 40 days and nothing! I want my money back!

Was this review helpful to you?

did the trick

Posted by Reviewer3209490 on Apr 19, 2012

worked exactly as they say..gives u energy, increases the heart and pushes ur workout energy

Was this review helpful to you?

09/10

Posted by 5-dollars-discount on Apr 05, 2012

One of the most concentrated products in market. 2 scoops make me feel like Superman! AHAHAHAHA Um dos mais concentrados. Sem o enchimento de linguiça que encontramos em outros por ai, 2 scoops e eu treino como se fosse o Superman, recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

jack3d - good!

Posted by Reviewer1682574 on Mar 28, 2012

I like jack3d, is my second time using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1202463 on Mar 09, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1156432 on Mar 08, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1775917 on Mar 06, 2012

Great flavor, nice pump, and mental focus, and jack3d is the best for "gás" during training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »