EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.15

$39.99

Savings of: $11.84 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 23, 2011

Great flavor, add glutamine powder to it and drink after my morning exercise before breakfast. Take again around 3 to 4 pm if i experience the mid afternoon slump. Definitely helps with energy, mental & physical. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!!!

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Mar 06, 2012

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5327981401783195124 on Apr 29, 2015

Love it and the results. Excellent taste and love the natural sweetening. No nasty chemicals :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultima Replenisher - great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3245992 on Oct 24, 2011

I'm a competitive athlete & began using Ultima several years ago. I switched to it from another electrolyte mix as it provides a comprehensive electrolyte profile without additional simple sugars so it doesn't spike my blood glucose levels. It's also a pretty cost-effective and tasty drink for when I'm not on the bike but just wanting additional hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great flavor from Ultima!

Posted by Reviewer1662417 on May 13, 2010

Grape ranks right up there with Lemonade as the one of the best flavors of Ultima Replenisher! Tastes like of grape-ade! Love that it has no sugar and a good balance of electrolytes and minerals! Been using Ultima for years for all my work outs - so much better than the full of sugar alternatives! Kids love it, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite

Posted by Reviewer1536178 on Jun 09, 2010

My new favorite flavor. Ultima is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, tastes good, hydrates, no artificial ingredients and no GMO's

Posted by Reviewer3015548 on Sep 13, 2010

Nice grape flavor, gives a good boost and makes it easy to drink enough water. Best sports drink I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Apr 07, 2016

Love the taste!! Love this product. I always feel better after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, best price

Posted by Reviewer2379078 on Dec 21, 2013

been using for 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

Tastes great. Makes water more fun. Chew some gum after drinking this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »