EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.15

$39.99

Savings of: $11.84 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Apr 07, 2016

Love the taste!! Love this product. I always feel better after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5327981401783195124 on Apr 29, 2015

Love it and the results. Excellent taste and love the natural sweetening. No nasty chemicals :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

dont like

Posted by Meags11 on Jan 01, 2015

Was recommended this as an alternative to the Hydr8, which is no longer avail. Dont like it, not the same flavour n not the same result. Disappointed. I got Red Raspberry also which tastes like cherry, it to is disgusting. Would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMM

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 25, 2014

This is a bit messy to make but worth it. I love the grape flavor, it's just like kool aid when I was a kid! A nice change from water.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, good price...

Posted by 5269834140330551606 on Jun 11, 2014

my husband uses this product all the time for replacing electrolytes. The taste is good.. The price is right to order different flavors at one time....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

Tastes great. Makes water more fun. Chew some gum after drinking this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, best price

Posted by Reviewer2379078 on Dec 21, 2013

been using for 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfactory eletrolyte drink

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

Doesn't contain loads of toxic sweeteners and gives me extra energy so I give it the thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1612541 on Mar 06, 2012

The grape flavour is quite good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!!!

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Mar 06, 2012

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »