EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.15

$39.99

Savings of: $11.84 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flavor to have....

Posted by 5269834140330551606 on Jun 11, 2014

great as the ones above ... all were a great price, flavors are good......

Was this review helpful to you?

Electrolyte Drink

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased for daughter to help thru 1st trimester nausea. She seems to have been helped by it & enjoys the flavor but says it is strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good electrolyte drink

Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Sep 29, 2011

A little strong tasting for me, but seems to work well. I haven't tried the other flavors yet. I definitely prefer this kind of drink to the those that contain food dye, tons of sugar and other possibly harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild about Raspberry

Posted by Reviewer1418117 on Aug 25, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback on Ultima Replenisher

Posted by Reviewer3350376 on Aug 24, 2011

This is the only product I have been able to find on the market that provides electrolytes without sugar. I suspect there will be more like me, who wish to avoid taking large doses of sugar with electrolytes, when I exercise. Yours sincerely Charles Pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1803688 on May 20, 2011

Great product. Great flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1871150 on Jul 07, 2010

I think this flavor tastes more like cherry but it is very good. What a great product without any type of sweetner which is bad for you. This is a great, natural electrolyte drink that tastes good but is also healthy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

no sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2716821 on Mar 13, 2010

it's so hard to find an electrolyte drink without sugar or artificial sweeteners. well, here's a good one!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2572029 on Apr 04, 2009

yummy and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Feb 25, 2009

I like the taste. Too soon to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »