EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.38

$39.99

Savings of: $17.61 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite happy

Posted by 4881425676749554126 on Apr 21, 2016

not sure that it has the 'punch' that it could but for the money it seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Fytoplankton on grammaa kohti ravinteikkain ruoka planeetalla

Posted by HidastaElamaa on May 06, 2012

Jos olet jo pidemmälle ehtinyt terveysintoilija niin kannattaa kokeilla fytoplanktonia, joka on 100% ihmiskeholle käytettävässä muodossa eli kun syöt sitä, ei pienintäkään palasta mene hukkaan. Tämä on täysin poikkeuksellista sillä kaikessa muussa ravinnossamme ravinteiden osuus ei nouse yli 50%. Fytoplanktoni on siis äärimmäisen voimakas ravinteiden lähde ja sen käyttö tulisi aloittaa varovasti muutamasta tipasta vuorokaudessa. Tämän voimalla valaat jaksavat vaeltaa uskomattomia matkoja. Lue Jaakko Halmetojan artikkeli fytoplanktonista http://www.superfoodit.com/fytoplanktoni.html

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Umac-Core,Marine Phytoplankton

Posted by Reviewer2759872 on Apr 14, 2012

I have done a lot of nutritional research and believe that this is an important addition to the diet.It is easy and pleasant to take. I rate iHerb products very highly.Anja.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

interesting stuff

Posted by Reviewer1844385 on Apr 01, 2012

This is an interesting way to take ones vitamins..feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

marine phytoplankton

Posted by Reviewer3096618 on Oct 29, 2011

best product i have tried that really works,time and time again.and you don't have to keep taking more for the same effect.gives me clarity and great energy for about 4-6 hours.way fun stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Product / Price

Posted by Reviewer2470639 on Oct 24, 2011

I have been using UMAC-CORE for about two months, and feel much better than I have in years. I am more alert, and have more energy than I have had in a long time. And iHerb service has been great. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Marine phytoplankton ..

Posted by Reviewer2448962 on Sep 20, 2011

It,s A clear liquid ..The the last phytoplankton i had was not clear and seemed to be more pure and powerful..This umac-core version seems kinda week.. I will be trying different brands in the future .maybe a powdered version i hear is better..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2785834 on Aug 17, 2011

This product has helped put me back on track for optimal health. It gives a wonderful energy boast and helps with maintaining focus and clarity. I fould it also detoxifies my system. A++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

umac-core marine phytoplankton, an amazing product

Posted by Reviewer3182310 on Aug 07, 2011

like one of your other costumers said in her review, this product is natures "happy pills", in fact its much more then that - the feeling of well-being, the energy, the softer-smoother skin, eve n my smoker;s cough has gone! one will need to try it to understand what a great product it is! thank you iHerb for making it so affordable, i intead to put my all family on it and am trying to spread the word among my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »