EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

chapstick

Posted by Reviewer1604141 on Jun 22, 2008

I liked that its no petroleum but it kinda burns

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I won't use anything else!

Posted by 5241714815193133017 on Nov 18, 2015

I think I have tried every natural lip balm in the aisle at Whole Foods and on iHerb—and that's a lot! MOST non-petroleum lip balms actually shred my lips—make them peel in tiny strips after a few hours—clearly not helpful! And this was the case even with most of the really expensive upscale balms. Yuck! Some others worked well to hydrate, not hurt, but had menthols and other scents I personally don't like. This is the ONLY lip balm that works really well to heal mine and my daughters' lips when they are dry, smells delicious and doesn't use petroleum or other undesirable products. For about 6 years now, it's the only one I will buy. I hope they never stop making this. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

Love this product! Smells good, does the job, and has a higher SPF than the normal SPF 15

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its okay...

Posted by Reviewer2066796 on Jul 19, 2009

Like the fact that is not petroleum based. But when i use it i get a slight burning sensation on my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Jul 10, 2010

Not the greatest for moisterizing, but better than a regular chapstick. I like the fact that it has spf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just O.K.

Posted by Reviewer1712826 on May 20, 2009

Glad to have the SPF 18, but doesn't go on smoothly. Feels too dry to apply easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm. Like the SPF.

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Dec 13, 2010

Great lip balm. Like the SPF. My husband even likes using it. Not too shiny or strong of scent for men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un-Petroleum

Posted by Reviewer1646977 on Nov 09, 2010

The smooth humidified lips Pleasant sensation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loverly

Posted by Reviewer1664527 on Nov 27, 2009

nice smell very refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un-Petroleum, Tangerine Lip Balm SPF 18

Posted by brennanchiro on Sep 24, 2008

I like this product. It smells good and feels good on your lips. I also like the thougt that there are no petroleum products in this lip balm. A winner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »