EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$6.89

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Jan 10, 2011

Good price for large quantity of tea, but didn't really care for the flavor, seems lacking somehow. It'd be good for the office or as a backup tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

There is no such thing as cheap white tea . . .

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Apr 01, 2009

I bought this tea for the convenience of having tea bags at work. I generally drink loose white tea, I found that if this tea steeps longer than one minute it gets very bitter. Steep it for about 30 seconds for a not so flavorful cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible product!

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Dec 01, 2013

My palate is offended by the taste of this product. I would not recomment it to anyone. I was looking for a cheaper version of my beloved bai mui dan white tea but as I learned the hard way, there is no replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

U Lee tea

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Apr 11, 2011

tea seems dry - air ruins tea value - box was wrapped but tea in bags crispy - just learned this mattered. :^( Tea oxidizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C Kroll

Posted by Reviewer2128401 on Apr 22, 2008

The my delivery was made on time and the tea is being enjoyed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea and great price

Posted by Reviewer2129147 on Aug 02, 2011

taste is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild, smooth taste and great for my skin!

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 05, 2012

This is my all-purpose tea. It is much milder in taste than traditional green tea, so easier to make a daily habit. Tastes excellent chilled with lemon. I don't just drink it, though. I also use it to make a toner for my skin, and with good results! I mix 3 parts strong white tea with 1 part apple cider vinegar. I have acne-prone skin, and this toner really helps soothe my skin and restore its natural balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Tea

Posted by derbyjean on Sep 28, 2008

This white tea is just the way I like my tea, mild and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1097777 on Jul 02, 2008

Iherb great price as always and this tea is really good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norway

Posted by Reviewer1046470 on Jul 14, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »