EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$6.89

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

There is no such thing as cheap white tea . . .

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Apr 01, 2009

I bought this tea for the convenience of having tea bags at work. I generally drink loose white tea, I found that if this tea steeps longer than one minute it gets very bitter. Steep it for about 30 seconds for a not so flavorful cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Jan 10, 2011

Good price for large quantity of tea, but didn't really care for the flavor, seems lacking somehow. It'd be good for the office or as a backup tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible product!

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Dec 01, 2013

My palate is offended by the taste of this product. I would not recomment it to anyone. I was looking for a cheaper version of my beloved bai mui dan white tea but as I learned the hard way, there is no replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

U Lee tea

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Apr 11, 2011

tea seems dry - air ruins tea value - box was wrapped but tea in bags crispy - just learned this mattered. :^( Tea oxidizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 07, 2011

This is a great tea at a phenomenal price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2743448 on Jun 15, 2011

Great tea for a very reasonable price. Mild, sweet taste with a hint of smoke. Will definitly buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Jun 25, 2011

White tea is known for it health and when you can get organic go for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norway

Posted by Reviewer1046470 on Jul 14, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea and great price

Posted by Reviewer2129147 on Aug 02, 2011

taste is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1811784 on Aug 02, 2011

Nice simple tea for a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »