EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

no good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 21, 2014

lots of parabens

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice mask

Posted by 4964023590066054120 on Feb 28, 2014

I got this mask, it's very mice, easy to use, it's nourish my face, make it fill very smooth. please press "yes" if it's was helpful :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Nicolalovesiherb on Feb 28, 2014

This mask left my face glowing! You feel refreshed and firm! Will be bying this again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 10, 2014

Feel clean and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 4716119164902534991 on Feb 06, 2014

This mask is AMAZING!!! I was afraid to try it because it is cheap but it is by far the best mask I have ever tried! Better than all the fancy stuff. Makes your skin glow and feel super fresh and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry

Posted by 4920652331326998676 on Feb 16, 2014

I am really sorry to say this but I did not like this at all and would never use them again or recommend them to someone, they don't fit properly they feel gross on your face and they don't even stick, and when you take it off you are left with so much residue yuck!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrescante y hidratante

Posted by 5533391715276957402 on Jun 19, 2014

Las dos mascarillas que vienen están empaquetadas individualmente en sobres de plástico, y al sacarlas están MUY impregnadas de un producto gelatinoso. Al colocártela en la cara tienes que jugar un poco con las medidas, ya que las hacen grandes. Un truco que uso es hacer algunos cortes en la zona de la mandíbula para que no quede doblada por esa zona. Mientras la llevas puesta notas constantemente un frescor muy agradable, junto con un olor muy suave y natural que desprenden. Al retirarlas, queda bastante producto en la piel, que se supone tienes que masajear para que penetre. En mi caso, lo retiro primero un poco con un algodón para quitar el exceso. La piel queda visiblemente hidratada y la sensación de suavidad se nota al momento. Repetiré seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

maloniai atgaivina ir drėkina odą.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it out.

Posted by Noree-1912 on May 29, 2014

There is a lot of product and the masks are really soaked. Maybe a little bit too much. Also the sheet mask is way to big for my face, even though my has a medium size. My afterwards your skin feel moisturized and soft. Great product to try out, when it only around 50 cent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5066004205463152142 on Jun 02, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, mascarillas muy fresquitas y sencillas de usar. A mi me han hidratado bastante y estoy muy contenta con ellas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 286 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »