EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.41

$49.95

Savings of: $17.54 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5389937303747292827 on Nov 28, 2016

I often buy this product. My friends and I like ochent - Work thing. I recommend to everyone. One of the most effective supplements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its working well

Posted by 4909770900612585665 on Dec 03, 2016

its usefull for joint

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best formula

Posted by Reviewer1649862 on Jun 29, 2012

I damaged my leg in exercise, so I could not train it. After using it 44 packs. I treated my leg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product!

Posted by 5617270211819579663 on Nov 01, 2012

FLEX - prevention joints. I accept it for two years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer2687844 on Nov 15, 2012

Excelente, ajudando minhas articulações, principalmente dos ombros.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by johnsuri on Nov 11, 2014

I had some severe shoulder pains so I researched and found this one. Its really a pain to consume so many capsules inside one pack ; I used to take one pack a day and I got some sort of relief and later when I stopped pain starts again. So yeah I would recommend it and take it on a daily routine ; one day on and one day off wont work. Thanks !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on May 21, 2013

I guess it works. I have used it for 1,5 months so far. My right knee feels much better now. My left knee and my hip joint still hurt, but they are damaged more than my right knee. So I guess I should give it more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lifting verterns

Posted by 5284560906680503476 on Apr 09, 2016

I've been lifting weights for over 10 years now, and this is one product that has never failed me. highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has great features

Posted by 5258901848517539603 on Jun 10, 2016

Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for joints

Posted by 4682924523042053685 on Jun 15, 2016

I had pain in my feet ligaments when I start cutting + pain in knees after squad day, after two weeks of using the product, all was good, no pains, I felt my joints will heal fast without having pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »