EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.13

$22.95

Savings of: $8.82 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5231724858672058764 on Jun 12, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

I can not review this product because it did not get

Posted by Reviewer2013619 on Jun 05, 2012

Sorry I can not review this product because it did not get, I know that was not the fault of iHerb, but the Brazilian customs, hope everything is resolved so I can go back to using this wonderful site. I lost my money and probably will not get it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

i wait product

Posted by Reviewer1708208 on May 28, 2012

not received the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1695933 on May 24, 2012

Congratulations IHERB for you wonderful job!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can not comment before receiving the product

Posted by Reviewer2703277 on Apr 23, 2012

I have not received the products listed, I am concerned about the delay in delivery, when you use the product I will give my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Universal Nutrition Creatine

Posted by 5150058921638795012 on Apr 20, 2012

Great stuff, is tasteless and goes down easy. Just make sure you drink lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately helps with energy levels !

Posted by Reviewer1981083 on Apr 19, 2012

I have now started taking this product with fruit juice before a workout and find it helps me keep going longer and with greater intensity. Afterwards then mixed with a protein shake ensures I don't have a big slump post-workout. Well worth the money !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best offer

Posted by Reviewer3059931 on Apr 16, 2012

Best Creatina of the world! But slow airmail!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best / A melhor

Posted by 5-dollars-discount on Apr 05, 2012

For sure, the best creatine in the market. It's not like here in Brazil, where national products looks like wheat... Sem dúvida, a melhor creatina que existe no mercado. Não é igual as nacionais, que têm textura de trigo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Universal Nutrition, Creatine, 500 g

Posted by Iverson on Apr 03, 2012

Every time I take this creatine is like I take creatine for first time. Best creatine product on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 227 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »