EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mounds Bar?

Posted by Reviewer1705146 on Oct 08, 2013

Excellent taste! Is this a Mounds Bar in disguise ? yummy yummy yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour!

Posted by Reviewer3183406 on Feb 11, 2014

So far I've tried this flavour and chocolate brownie. I definitely prefer this one, and have ordered my third box. I'm going to try cookie dough when it arrives, and will leave a review then too. I think this bar has great texture and it has the best flavour of any protein bar I've tried. I have tried many bars: Quest, Nutramino and various other brands, but this one is my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2373259 on Oct 16, 2013

Love it very much - the taste is good and it is a perfect snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best carbrite bar: taste like mounds

Posted by tidfit on May 02, 2016

This is by far my favorite protein bar on the market. It tastes like a mounds bar and I eat at least one of these every day. If you don't like coconut, go for the chocolate mint, which is my second favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by 5547623291881900457 on May 26, 2016

Best taste of all protein bars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Yes. Pure pleasure, not much impact carbs, tastes like bounty bar but with a smoother texture and choc chips. Will defs order again. Second favourite is cookie dough, Smores was not as good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5405726941385361902 on Aug 23, 2016

I have used this product is very delicious I would recommend the adoption Balrgim and diet is delicious and gives the body energy and protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious

Posted by 4775276719581295160 on Aug 23, 2016

The bar is very tasty and filling (I eat only half at a time). Unfortunately it's with chocolate that I'm trying to avoid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5618613182275752660 on Oct 24, 2016

The Best candy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5612608583455444053 on Nov 01, 2016

strong coconut flavor,with some granule,make me feel full more easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »