EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great, and great price

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on May 11, 2014

Tastes much better than a lot of other protein bars. Very affordable price and arrived in our hot country un-melted...thank you iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

Bought these for my husband who is on a low-carb diet. He really likes the flavor. They are very filling, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb Rite Chocolate brownie

Posted by 5203878204733976673 on Sep 17, 2014

Love this product - just like eating a chocolate bar, but with extra good bits. At less than 200 calories it is a great afternoon snack or post dinner treat. Best thing is they are gluten free !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

Like the taste as it is not as sweet as quest bars . also good for breakfast and can keep me full . Great that it is low carb since i am on keto ! Would want to try the other flavours too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast ship

Posted by 5300544003834626555 on Aug 18, 2012

The product arive in Brazil only 22 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting bar

Posted by Reviewer1670382 on Jul 08, 2013

Really awesome bar... Low carb, low sugar ... High protein...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by robsonlago on Aug 24, 2013

WOnderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor mais ou menos

Posted by 5612108774020350744 on Aug 07, 2014

O produto é bom e a entrega foi dentro do prazo. Só não gostei muito do sabor... prefiro as QuestBars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5683074190342201487 on Mar 08, 2015

It's not like the rest out there. and It's actually pretty tasty, would be ordering more from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

쓴건 모르겠고 초콜릿맛이긴한데 내 스타일은 아닌듯

Posted by truelytrue on Mar 23, 2015

땅콩없는 자유시간 맛 나요 신랑은 맛있다는데 저는 자유시간 st 싫어해서 ㅠ 브라우니같은 건줄 알았는데 ㅠ 아랫분이 쓰신것처럼 쓴맛이 나지는 않던데... 그거 상한거 아닌가요?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »