EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.75

$27.00

Savings of: $9.25 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great, and great price

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on May 11, 2014

Tastes much better than a lot of other protein bars. Very affordable price and arrived in our hot country un-melted...thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

Bought these for my husband who is on a low-carb diet. He really likes the flavor. They are very filling, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Carb Rite Chocolate brownie

Posted by 5203878204733976673 on Sep 17, 2014

Love this product - just like eating a chocolate bar, but with extra good bits. At less than 200 calories it is a great afternoon snack or post dinner treat. Best thing is they are gluten free !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Would buy again

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

Like the taste as it is not as sweet as quest bars . also good for breakfast and can keep me full . Great that it is low carb since i am on keto ! Would want to try the other flavours too

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fast ship

Posted by 5300544003834626555 on Aug 18, 2012

The product arive in Brazil only 22 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sabor mais ou menos

Posted by 5612108774020350744 on Aug 07, 2014

O produto é bom e a entrega foi dentro do prazo. Só não gostei muito do sabor... prefiro as QuestBars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Taste

Posted by 5683074190342201487 on Mar 08, 2015

It's not like the rest out there. and It's actually pretty tasty, would be ordering more from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

쓴건 모르겠고 초콜릿맛이긴한데 내 스타일은 아닌듯

Posted by truelytrue on Mar 23, 2015

땅콩없는 자유시간 맛 나요 신랑은 맛있다는데 저는 자유시간 st 싫어해서 ㅠ 브라우니같은 건줄 알았는데 ㅠ 아랫분이 쓰신것처럼 쓴맛이 나지는 않던데... 그거 상한거 아닌가요?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too good!

Posted by Reviewer3150239 on Jan 27, 2015

It's not such bad, but is not too good. For me the best flavor that I ever tried is Peanut Butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too sticky

Posted by 5369159660140151995 on Mar 21, 2016

I couldn't feel enough chocolate flavor at all If you like very sticky texture you would love it but if not better buy others 초코맛은 별로 안나면서 엄청 찐득찐득해요 찐득한거 좋아하시는거 아니면 비추천입니다

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »