EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by erdong on Nov 13, 2013

Perfect taste and filling! Great for sugar craving on a low-carb diet. The prize is ok but could be a bit cheaper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMO!

Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Aug 13, 2014

These are delicious,and totally awesome, easy guilt free snacks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavour....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 12, 2014

....love these....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!

Posted by Reviewer2635386 on Oct 12, 2011

LOVE THESE BARS!!!! Great taste (nice and minty), good protein content and low carb. Great fix for sugar cravings. Best low carb bar out I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Bars!

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Apr 03, 2012

These bars are dark chocolate-covered with just the right amount of mint flavor and not too sweet. Hard to believe they are so low-carb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5344031966849744774 on May 18, 2012

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer3288705 on Aug 02, 2012

a good portion to snack on something

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4787814078617361692 on Oct 31, 2012

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snacks to replace pure chocolatebars

Posted by Reviewer3051491 on Feb 10, 2011

I bought these to replace any chocolate bars I might eat at late hours at work, these a much healthier and does not taste that bad. Seen better but these are ok too, so 4 start for this taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar

Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar, I like that it comes in a box of 12 bars. The taste is not for everyone though, maybe becos it's sugar free. So I guess this is not for everyone. I ate this for my breakfast and noticed that I don't feel hungry till lunch time. Going to try other flavors after finishing this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »