EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$27.00

Savings of: $7.01 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste with only 1 (!!) net carb!

Posted by Reviewer2279801 on Mar 04, 2011

This bar is great for people who wants some snacks while counting carbs! Only 1 net carb in one bar is amazing! Recomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 4856866219849978764 on Mar 22, 2014

I cant believe there are so many positive reviews, these bars taste awful, very chemical taste, never buying them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved them

Posted by 5220523180718877326 on Jan 04, 2014

I usually hate low fat protein bars, but these were a pleasent surprise. Loved them...a bit too much, because the bars just disappeared from the box...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4841987075480549719 on Jul 22, 2014

I really fell in love with these proteinbars, they are so delicious and absolutely cheap for their amazing nutritional facts. I love their texture and the chocolate they are covered in is also very good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

Great taste and the quality and price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cookie dough flavour!

Posted by Reviewer1015304 on Mar 25, 2011

Mmm, these are really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 1 carb and tastes gooood!

Posted by Reviewer2454579 on Mar 30, 2011

This is amazing for people counting carbs! and with 20 gr of protein :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet but really does taste like cookie dough

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 29, 2013

Has less calories than the Promax bar but tastes a little sweeter than Promax ones. Has a chewy gooey caramel taste that reminds me a bit of Mars bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste and texture - recommended!

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

This protein bar is easily one of my all time favourites! The taste is pretty good - there is a hint of artificial sweetener, but that cannot be helped. The only downside is the use of low quality soy protein and the high quantity of sugar alcohol - neither of which I consider a big deal. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - but remember this is a protein bar

Posted by 5143800280924132470 on Oct 22, 2014

This bar is sweet and the texture is similar to any store bought protein bar. There are actual choc chips in it which is a plus for some extra sweetness and texture. However, when you buy this just remember this is a protein bar and it is mostly made of whey protein... so it's not going to taste like cookies, but it still tastes good none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »