EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.83

$41.59

Savings of: $13.76 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Attend

Posted by 5219790593783710179 on May 22, 2015

My family and I have been taking Attend for many years. I really like the affordable price and the ingredients that is in it, it helps us stay off medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5071780484290862989 on Mar 12, 2015

My husband has A.D.D and this product keeps him focused on one thing at a time. Without it, there is no focus! We love the no side affects too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1089417 on Jan 12, 2012

Have not been on long enough. But I do notice more energy and more focus!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Difference

Posted by Reviewer1850862 on Jan 20, 2011

Made no difference to my 5 year old son. Only noticed that he would urinate more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vaxa Attend

Posted by Reviewer1440658 on Sep 10, 2010

Received in Canada in reasonable time and in good shape. Good product and I will not hesitate to order from IHerb again!

Was this review helpful to you?

durrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Posted by Reviewer2673254 on Feb 18, 2010

this stuff messes me up. it makes me spacey and wierd feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vaxa International, Attend

Posted by Reviewer1434285 on Jan 26, 2010

I have never had any supplement improve my life as much as this one does. Anyone with ADHD should give this product an honest try.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works for my son.

Posted by Reviewer2882318 on Oct 10, 2009

My 14 year old son has taken two capsules a day of Vaxa ATTEND and can focus on and complete his school work as well as other activities. As a homeschooler it is very obvious when he's delayed in taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Vaxa Attend rating

Posted by Reviewer2582258 on Sep 07, 2009

Helps me focus and pay attention better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Actual letter from teacher

Posted by maureenmhill on Mar 11, 2009

My son Brice had been taking Attend for about three weeks when I received this email from his science teacher...... Good Morning, I just wanted to let you know that for the first time all year Brice had his Science work completed before class, he participated when questions were posed, (and he got the answers correct!), and he even raised his hand to read aloud to the rest of his classmates. He had an excellent day in Science, and I didn't want you to wait till Friday to see this comment. I hope he continues to take an active role in his education. What a nice change I saw in Brice! Sincerely, Christine Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »