EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

exceptional nutrition and convenience

Posted by Reviewer1420745 on Apr 14, 2011

For me, these were an acquired taste, but worth acquiring. I preferred sweeter and crunchier energy bars--but I feel better after eating these bars, so I think there must be something to this wholesome, raw food nutrition. I've learned to love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2096627 on May 23, 2011

Good taste, perfect for traveling snack and some energy before gym.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by Reviewer2741961 on Mar 29, 2012

delicious, satisfying, yummy and give you that bit of nice energy too;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by Reviewer1700492 on Apr 21, 2010

gets me through the afternoon after lunch and before dinner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sprouted ingredients, so probably good choice generally but this batch already tastes a bit "off"

Posted by emanuela on May 17, 2013

The bars arrived on 17th May (today). I just tested one and I was underwhelmed. While I love the ingredients and the fact many of them are sprouted, I think the bars taste a lot like buckwheat, they take a bit of getting used to and this batch may already be off, although the expiry date is shown as "June 2013".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Scottishdave on May 16, 2013

Very pleasant tasting bar that is also filling. Choc full of the finest superfoods. Very impressed and highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate taste, crunchy bits.

Posted by annannaljuba on Feb 11, 2011

It tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer1457840 on Jul 21, 2011

It took a few bars to get used to the taste, but now I like them. They are not overpowered with sweetners like most bars and probably the healthiest bars on the market especially for vegans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good snack

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Aug 02, 2011

Being gluten intollerant, I need to carry a snack wherever I go. This is good to have on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total