EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2105714 on Jan 01, 2011

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Posted by Reviewer1208115 on Jul 15, 2011

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer2782723 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 20, 2012

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance packets

Posted by 5721103498127885612 on Mar 29, 2015

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for traveling!

Posted by Reviewer1701508 on Oct 11, 2007

This product is great for traveling in order to maintain good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best green formula

Posted by Reviewer3344149 on Feb 16, 2009

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !!!

Posted by Reviewer2748651 on Apr 09, 2009

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Apr 24, 2011

Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pro-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2490639 on Sep 29, 2010

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »