EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.96

$49.95

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Assurance...

Posted by Reviewer3087344 on Mar 19, 2012

That I'm getting what I need. Have purchased many times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

green vibrance

Posted by Reviewer2483667 on Mar 03, 2012

this product is easy to use and is great tastingwhen mixed with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference!

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Feb 24, 2012

I have been on this product for 3 weeks and have noticed a big difference in the way I feel. I found that I had more energy after three days! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality!

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jan 06, 2012

This is packed with good stuff. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks but I like the taste as it's far less sweet than most of the other products out there. Good, healthy, clean ingredients, with no nasty stuff. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

thks

Posted by Reviewer1289819 on Nov 06, 2011

always good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1640916 on Oct 20, 2011

Very fast shipping! I put this in my morning smoothies. The tast isn't the best but well worth it to be healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1861902 on May 31, 2011

I have a smoothie with green vibrance, almond milk and papaya for breakfast every day. It gives me lots of energy in the morning. Good appetite control and helps with digestion! I will definetely re oder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

i feel the difference

Posted by Reviewer1992603 on May 19, 2011

makes me feel more alert and it taste gooood in vanilla rice milk. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Apr 10, 2011

one if the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wrong shaped jar

Posted by Reviewer3051836 on Jan 27, 2011

I love the product, but just try to scoop it out of the jar with anything bigger than a child-sized hand. You should offer it in a wider, squatter jar so its easier to get at with the scoop provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »