EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$84.95

Savings of: $16.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carolyn C

Posted by Reviewer1031955 on Oct 24, 2007

This product is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance is great

Posted by Reviewer2807997 on Oct 30, 2007

I love this stuff! - gives me energy, with detoxifying qualities to boot. A great dietary supplement all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Greens on Market

Posted by Reviewer3158717 on Oct 31, 2007

This product delivers all it promises and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination of ingredients. .

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Nov 10, 2007

I mix it with organic apple juice. First two day of use gave me loose stools. This situation improved after one week. Will continue to use...gives me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product for the $$

Posted by Reviewer3204802 on Nov 16, 2007

The best greens product I have found. I put it in my smoothie everyday day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vigrance

Posted by Reviewer2786187 on Oct 09, 2007

Probably the best green drink available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value in a green superfood

Posted by Reviewer2811337 on May 07, 2006

This large size is a good value, with an amazing ingredient list (mostly certified organic), with lots of enzymes and probiotic. Taste is quite tolerable. We keep it in the freezer (can be kept in fridge too).

Was this review helpful to you?

Get living!

Posted by Reviewer1663196 on Jun 25, 2006

Well worth a few seconds of bad taste! Try this: mix with water, take a deep breath and release it, gulp it down & follow immediately with strong flavored organic fruit juice, now breath again. A hot salsa chase works great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement for busy people on a low budget

Posted by Reviewer2906652 on Jul 08, 2006

This product allowed me to increase my total power output while training for triathlon and military duties. My helath has improved considerably and ability to avoid inbetween snacks was greatly improved due to the quality of the superfood supplement. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

green vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1401991 on Oct 15, 2011

Love this green powder! This is the most complete, super-quality of all green powders with the most bang for my buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 198 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »