EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2435129 on Jun 24, 2012

This is my breakfast. I mix this with ground flax seed & chia seed into coconut milk. Its like taking a multi vitamin only better and it contains probiotics and enzymes which help me a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best of all

Posted by Reviewer2414122 on May 01, 2012

been taking this regularly for a long time, fit as ever !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awake and Alert!

Posted by Reviewer2563783 on Dec 29, 2011

After taking Vibrant Health for a few short days I noticed the difference in a HUGE way. Woke up feeling refreshed and alert, which was a big change. My diet was lacking in a lot of areas and this product seems to have filled the gaps and given me a REAL boost in overall wellbeing! Big claim I know, but it seems to have helped!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jan 01, 2012

excellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1570634 on Jan 27, 2012

I Have been ordering this product online for quite a few years. It is always an easy online experience and I ALWAYS receive my product within a few days. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am so happy with this product.

Posted by Reviewer1113432 on Feb 04, 2012

Natural, organic, no additives. No sugars, no xylitol, no stevia. And that is what I like, so then I have a choice of if I want to sweeten it and if so, what with. Tastes fine, very balanced ingredients and makes me feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this a lot

Posted by Reviewer1312033 on Feb 06, 2012

I like to mix it with Simply Limeade. It mixes quite well and the taste is hardly noticeable, although it tastes nice and earthy. I do not recommend mixing with cranberry juice, however. Just does not go well with that...But it's a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1437834 on Feb 13, 2012

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5272978473370908516 on May 27, 2012

This product is amazing! Started feeling the effects just a few days after starting taking a cap-full a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

scope of ingredients is impressive.

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on May 29, 2012

Taste not very appealing but tolerable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 198 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »