EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$84.95

Savings of: $16.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Greens!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Sep 04, 2008

This is a great way to make sure you get enough greens in your diet. I mix a scoop in my breakfast smoothie every morning - I even give it to my dogs. Lots of good stuff in this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

complete nourishment

Posted by Reviewer3226341 on Oct 17, 2008

Taking Green Vibrance gives you all you need - and more - no need for a multivitamin. And mixed with apple juice it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ray Frederick

Posted by Reviewer1460223 on Nov 10, 2008

Amount of various greens with galaction at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

CH in FLA

Posted by Reviewer3241192 on Nov 15, 2008

I love this greens mixture. I found after a week or so that I had more energy at the end of the day. I alos like that this is an all-in-one supplement in the fact that it contains greens and probiotics! Tastes best when mixed with tropical juices - pineapple, mango, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Speedy Service!

Posted by Reviewer2359055 on Dec 03, 2008

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant Heath, Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer2651174 on Aug 05, 2008

Doesn't taste great (but none of these green foods do!) Actually this one tastes better than previous brands I have tried. Based on the limited research I have done, Vibrant Health was the very best green food supplement I could find. Contains the most nutrition for the money. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1961473 on Aug 08, 2008

I've tried several green food supplements and researched many more. Vibrant Health's Green Vibrance is the best and most complete combination I've found. Unlike some others the flavor is enjoyable, too. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance, 60 Day Supply

Posted by Reviewer2597009 on May 06, 2008

Excellent Product - Mix it with my freshly made vegetable juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance 688g

Posted by Reviewer1595848 on May 14, 2008

Fantastic. Have taken it every day for over 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant Health

Posted by Reviewer1120516 on May 14, 2008

The best greens ever full of essential ingrediants. I have been using this for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 198 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »