EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$84.95

Savings of: $16.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vibrant health Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jan 24, 2009

Great product. Fast shipping to Oz. I have more energy, don`t feel like overeating anymore. Very balancing to the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vibrant greens!

Posted by Reviewer1068336 on Jan 28, 2009

i love this supplement. gives me a lot of energy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoying this product

Posted by Reviewer1655741 on Feb 09, 2009

i have thoroughly enjoyed taking this product. my family and i have found it to be an excellent healthy additive to our smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best greens on the market

Posted by Reviewer2034825 on Feb 10, 2009

it has been the best fruit/vegetable supplement on the market for years. but on top of that they are constantly improving the formula to make it better based on new research. i usually mix this with fruit juice right before lunch and it keeps me going all day. i look forward to my greens :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on May 10, 2009

excellent product , but expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 09, 2009

I mix it in my vanilla shake protein drink and I feel healthy and strong and full of energy....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it

Posted by Reviewer3104665 on Mar 10, 2009

Green Vibrance is one of our favorates among the vitamins that we have. Since we drink this every morning we have not have a cold and feel much better. The energy level is much higher then it was before. R. Sukkert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2904407 on May 21, 2009

Perfect green. Will never go with out it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2968639 on May 29, 2009

Because of what I have learned being in school for nutrition, I can't stress enough the importance of unsaturated oils for our health. Our bodies use these oils to create hormones that are necessary to health. These are the best of the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1835029 on Aug 06, 2009

I love the green vibrance product. A glass full in the morning helps me wake up and start my day on a beautiful note. The container is cumbersome. Just a little too wide for my hand to securely grip the lid. Next time I will spend a little more and get the smaller size because it's easier for me to handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 200 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »