EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$84.95

Savings of: $16.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer3008086 on Dec 12, 2009

Great product...after 1 month of taking Green Vibrance feeling much healthier and energetic. Will continue to take this for long time....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Sep 11, 2009

greens and probiotics all in one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green is good

Posted by Reviewer1735030 on Sep 22, 2009

I love this stuff. I prefer the spinach taste to the extra flavors added to others. Plus I have been quite healthy since drinking it. I'm on my 3rd can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2919025 on Oct 02, 2009

This product tastes best when mixed with apple juice. The price is very reasonable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1872916 on Oct 12, 2009

I've been using Green Vibrance for approximately 1 1/2 years now, after I was diagnosed and treated for colon cancer. I now have my husband, mother, and friends using this product as well, and they all look and feel healthier. This is the best price I could find anywhere, and I will be ordering again. thank you for offering this product at such a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great loved it

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Oct 23, 2009

super stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Make You Feel Great

Posted by Reviewer2206298 on Oct 31, 2009

This product has all nutrients we need daily. It also taste natural and fresh. I-herb's price is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1425887 on Oct 31, 2009

love this product. we take it daily, and don't feel bad if we miss eating veggies, knowing we got them with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1271161 on Nov 12, 2009

I view this as perhaps my most central health supplement. It is nutritional and balances out my diet. iHerb has been a great place to buy from.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great super greenfood!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 27, 2009

great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 198 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »