EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.46

$13.59

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD NUTTY FLAVOR

Posted by Reviewer2253282 on Aug 20, 2010

Used this product in food and taken as a diet supplement. Also added to conditioner to stimulate hair growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Taste

Posted by TheGeneral on Jul 02, 2009

I find this wheat germ oil better tasting than the others. I purchased it because I want a more natural form of Vit E. It takes a while to acquire a taste for wheat germ oil, but once you do the benefits are worth it. This brand is high quality and the taste is smoother and not as heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 20, 2011

great way to get Vit E naturally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1878390 on May 10, 2009

I mixed it with cocoa butter, shea butter, lecithin, and aloe to make a natural moisturizer. It worked just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2662428 on May 25, 2010

I use this oil in hair and bath products. It is a good thick oil at a great value. Will order this again when it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best quality

Posted by 5322807983252739576 on Apr 02, 2015

natural vit e source great for skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Nov 14, 2009

I use it like a carrier oil for aromateraphy massage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat germ oil

Posted by Reviewer3026077 on Dec 10, 2008

This wheat germ oil has a very very strong taste,If you don't mind it you'll be fine,I'm getting used to it,but i probably will buy one next time that isn't so strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jul 29, 2008

I use this as a massage base. very good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like motor oil

Posted by Reviewer3192134 on Apr 17, 2010

Tastes like motor oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »