EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.46

$13.59

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product, Great Taste

Posted by TheGeneral on Jul 02, 2009

I find this wheat germ oil better tasting than the others. I purchased it because I want a more natural form of Vit E. It takes a while to acquire a taste for wheat germ oil, but once you do the benefits are worth it. This brand is high quality and the taste is smoother and not as heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD NUTTY FLAVOR

Posted by Reviewer2253282 on Aug 20, 2010

Used this product in food and taken as a diet supplement. Also added to conditioner to stimulate hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1878390 on May 10, 2009

I mixed it with cocoa butter, shea butter, lecithin, and aloe to make a natural moisturizer. It worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 20, 2011

great way to get Vit E naturally

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2662428 on May 25, 2010

I use this oil in hair and bath products. It is a good thick oil at a great value. Will order this again when it runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat germ oil

Posted by Reviewer3026077 on Dec 10, 2008

This wheat germ oil has a very very strong taste,If you don't mind it you'll be fine,I'm getting used to it,but i probably will buy one next time that isn't so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rogers, AR

Posted by Reviewer1129023 on Mar 30, 2009

good product. shipped properly in glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent produtct

Posted by Reviewer2542835 on Aug 03, 2009

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Nov 14, 2009

I use it like a carrier oil for aromateraphy massage

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1930496 on Apr 05, 2012

I like it. I used to buy wheat germ oil in local stores, but this one more saturated in color and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »