EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.39

$22.59

Savings of: $5.20 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Person

Posted by Reviewer2168071 on Jun 26, 2011

I was very sastisified with my purchase of Viobin Wheat Germ Oil. The tast is fresh (unlike some other brands that I have tried)and the price is lower by getting a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on May 07, 2011

good hair conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price, great product.

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Apr 28, 2011

If you have digestive issues you could be lacking in enzymes for your lower intestines. This is a great source of enzymes plus it also helps to detox your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2754800 on Apr 10, 2011

This oil tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest Quality Available

Posted by Reviewer2906541 on Apr 03, 2011

Viobin Wheat Germ Oil has been the highest quality product on the market for decades. The dozens of minor nutritional chemicals that naturally occur with Vitamin E are available newhere else. They are essential for remediating varicose veins, thrombosis, phlebitis, and other pre and post surgical vascular conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Teriffic Bargain

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 14, 2010

This quart of wheat germ oil is a great deal! I take it by the spoonful...good for the entire body & it makes a great massage oil base.When refrigerated the taste is ok & on the skin the strong odor dissipates quickly, particularly when using scented therapeutic grade oils. I feel good putting something on my skin that I would also eat...very safe & healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

A great price for a great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Apr 26, 2010

That is the firs time i use it but i can say that you can get the esult after one week. Very good produc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Viobin Wheat Germ Oil

Posted by Reviewer2305047 on Dec 05, 2009

Use this oil as a component of food we make for our dogs. Wheat germ oil really helps their coats and immune systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Viobin, Wheat Germ Oil

Posted by Reviewer1999106 on Feb 16, 2009

Good stuff! Reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »