EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.95

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

IT IS REAL!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Dec 07, 2011

REAL COCONUT WATER...SWEET, NOT SOUR...GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2350393 on Nov 30, 2011

Had to try this out after hearing so much about it. Turned out to be not that great, but I'm gonna give the flavoured ones a try, perhaps that will change my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1512630 on Nov 20, 2011

Best tasting coconut water out there. Must have for all health conscious individuals. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Oct 21, 2011

I dunno what else to say. Just buy it, try it, it is so AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2646461 on Oct 19, 2011

Everyone loves this drink and it's a staple in our household. Excellent service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrehing

Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Oct 11, 2011

Good in smoothies or in a glass with ice cubes, but took a bit of getting used to. So much cheaper here on iherb than in the stores in my country!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not 100% Pure

Posted by Reviewer2553596 on Oct 05, 2011

I tend to eat raw foods and wanted to include this water in my smoothies. And was disappointed for multiple reasons: 1) After ordering this product I made a little research and found, that there is actually no chance to get 100% raw (fresh) coconut water in any way but straight from a coconut. All the products in cans and packages are not raw anymore. They are thermally preprocessed, even if the description does not mention it 2) I did not notice, that there is Vitamin C added to this product, which makes it even less raw and natural :( 3) The taste of this product was nothing close to fresh coconut water Will not buy this or any other coco water products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very yummy!

Posted by tandiro on Sep 21, 2011

I love it,lived in Brazil some years ago and drank fresh green coconut water on a regular basis. Finding this product was a lovely suprise i highly recomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita Coco Pure coconut water

Posted by Reviewer1075986 on Sep 15, 2011

It is really good when you are dehydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by Reviewer2879597 on Sep 11, 2011

Have to get used to this one. I mainly drink it because it's healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »