EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.21

$5.99

Savings of: $1.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Absolutely terrible shaker bottle IT LEAKS!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1053322 on Jul 24, 2012

    Having used a number of shaker bottles in the past I was really disappointed with this, it is a perfect example of flashy gimmicks and poor quality design. Firstly even when screwed tightly it leaks, in addition to this it has a poorly fitting lid on the top and a valve that is supposed to help you drink, however unless you hold this down it sprays liquid everywhere also. Whenever I use it I have to hold both the top and valve before shaking it, otherwise liquid goes everywhere!!! AVOID!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does as advertised

    Posted by Reviewer3320134 on Aug 02, 2008

    I mix my shake each morning at work with this cup. The lid is a little hard to get on sometimes, but other than that, it's fab for making a frothy shake with powder and water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2654689 on Oct 07, 2008

    Great shaker. I made ranch salad dressing in this. It has a little air vent, makes pouring very easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1947472 on May 09, 2008

    The product says you can mix it, but this inexspensive product breaks it up and makes it THICK! I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Sep 14, 2010

    Good cup but has no shaker ball but even so it still does the job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid shaker

    Posted by Reviewer2655091 on Jan 05, 2010

    It's a shaker bottle. Can't complain. No leaks at all at first. There seems to be a little bit of leaking now, but it's not a problem if you make sure to screw on the lid extremely tightly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good shaker

    Posted by Reviewer2206967 on Jul 01, 2008

    good product.. I bought for my friends. They liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitaminder Power Shaker Cup

    Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Dec 02, 2011

    This product leaks leaks leaks. The screw on cap doesn't seal properly. The snap on sip part leaks too. I will probably throw it away after my denial fades. So sorry for a bad review. I usually love everything from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hmm

    Posted by Reviewer1238147 on Jul 02, 2011

    the shaker is the most beautiful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best I tried

    Posted by Reviewer2924193 on Jan 05, 2011

    simply the best of all shakers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »