EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.30

$3.99

Savings of: $1.69 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5th!

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Dec 01, 2014

This is the item that I carry everyday in my bag. Love this. I can carry all kinds of medicines that I need in this little box :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and tight

Posted by Reviewer2070192 on May 05, 2009

I love the double doors on this vitamin pack. I took it with me on vacation and everything is safe and sound!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer2756969 on May 04, 2011

I find this very useful for taking with me on short trips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

incomplete info given

Posted by Reviewer1797013 on Jan 18, 2008

I would not have bought this if I knew it had an outside and 7 inside lids. Please give more info in description. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No spill possible!

Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Aug 18, 2010

I bought 4! Love them!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to take on Holiday

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Sep 14, 2010

we ahve just come back from Thailand and it was excellent to take away rather than multiple large bottles. Each compartment holds about 15 of the really large vitamins. I now use it at home as it is quicker to use this pack rather than open each individual bottle twice a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

simple but effective

Posted by Reviewer1933018 on Apr 04, 2009

practical and very useful product. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitaminder -seven dayvitamin pack

Posted by Reviewer1685291 on Apr 22, 2009

This is one I use everyday and have found it to be good quality and the right size for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Dec 13, 2010

Not really useful for the larger vitamins/herbs, but having the sections is better than none.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor design

Posted by Reviewer1371319 on Jan 04, 2011

This container is fairly large and is also inefficiently designed. Not only that, but the labels for the compartments are just stickers that you write on. Also, the container not only has a lid that covers the entire pack but an insert for the lids of the individual compartments, neither of which are even close to air tight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »