EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.56

$6.99

Savings of: $2.43 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so so

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 29, 2008

its good for people looking to crush or stash their pills but the cutting part is kind of sorry. when making a cut, the pill will slide if your not careful. if you want to make a specific cut, lets say a third of the tab, you need to be scientific and align that sucker very properly. they should have put a proper place holder in the tray for exact cuts. this is just more incentive for us pill poppers to take liquids, sublinguals, veggie caps and gel tabs. pressed tabs usually suck anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DON'T BUY This "Fit & Healthy" Brand, Tablet Splitter & Crusher !

Posted by Reviewer1985580 on Sep 14, 2010

I Bought one, and got it last week {Sept., 2010}. * It splits Pills O.K., but there are MUCH better ones; * Its Pill-Crushing gets an "F." I have 2 other Pill Crushers to compare it to: (A) This one requires FAR too much turning & twisting; (B) Its screw is HARD to turn; (C) It does NOT crush 100% into powder! * its "storage chamber" has a Door that does not Stay-Shut when turning "crusher" Top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Quality item.

Posted by Reviewer2014491 on Mar 04, 2012

I purchased this vitamin crusher about 2 months ago.And that is as long as it lasted. I crushed 5 Vitamin C pills per day with it and it was too much for this item too handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A waste of money

Posted by Zahava on Aug 09, 2012

I bought this as I need to cut my dog's pills in half. It could not cope with the large ones and was absolutely useless for the Phenobarbital, which was the main reason I bought it. She has to have 50mg three times a day and the pills are 100mg so each one has to be cut exactly in half. The splitter can not cope with small pills as they fall through the gap, so for anything smaller than an aspirin it is useless, and the Phenobarbital pills are small. The large pill just ended up in a number of small pieces instead of in half, and it was positioned perfectly. I have only given the product one star because I had to give it something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it!

Posted by Reviewer1723143 on Mar 12, 2010

Terrible tablet crusher. Did all I could to align the tablet properly, and it still ended up in a hundred pieces. This should be called a crusher/crusher, since the splitter part is really a crusher too. Now I'm doing just fine with a very sharp knife.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick

Posted by Reviewer2388335 on Nov 17, 2008

It works, not as well as others I have tried but it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pill cutter not worth the price.

Posted by Reviewer1136629 on Sep 12, 2008

This is an okay cutter. Not what I expected for the cost. It does not have multiple size marks for different sized pills. It does have a place to hold the pills once they are cut which is nice. But if you need a cutter than can do different size pills do not get this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 5023922077410639155 on Jun 29, 2016

Easy to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamindeer Pill Tablet Splitter Crusher/Cutter

Posted by Reviewer1170439 on Sep 27, 2008

This product is great. It easily cuts or crushes your pills and/or vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Mar 07, 2012

yes works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »