EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1654444 on Jun 04, 2010

I love this product! Great source of protein, easy to digest, and tastes great. I blend it with fruit for a smoothie--and it gets really frothy the longer I blend it. I really like the consistency. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes like McDonald's!

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Aug 11, 2010

This is the best tasting protein shake I have ever used! It tastes like the vanilla milkshakes at McDonald's. I use vanilla almond milk & ice to blend it. Keeps me full for hours without bloating. Definately buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2685557 on Sep 01, 2010

This is a good protein source and the flavor is mild and tastes good in most any shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and nutritious

Posted by Reviewer2593652 on Jan 03, 2011

I love it! I add a little bit of unsweetened cacao, stevia, coconut oil and it makes a wonderful and healthy dessert! I wish it were organic though. And as usual, iherb delivery is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2338763 on Jan 16, 2011

I love this protein powder! I've tried Hemp and Brown Rice protein before, but did not like it. This has a natural vanilla taste that makes everything taste even better! The only thing I didn't like was that the container didn't even look half full. It doesn't last very long :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant taste

Posted by PointBeaute on Jan 19, 2011

Apparently easy to digest and dissolve pretty well but stays liquid. I wish there was an unsweetened non-flavoured form of this product too, to add to other dishes. Very easy to digest. I liket it !

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Dec 11, 2009

Flavor is good. I found the texture a little grainy at first, but got used to that so I may buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little overly sweet

Posted by stephd on Oct 18, 2011

I wish Vitol would back off on the stevia just a little bit -- this is a great protein otherwise, with a good texture and foaminess. I prefer a very lightly sweetened protein because I use it in smoothies with fruit that already have a bit of sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »