EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best ever

Posted by Reviewer3215685 on Jul 27, 2015

This was by far the best tasting protein powder I have ever tasted. I would like to know why this quality, best tasting product has been discontinued. I am very disappointed and haven't been able to find a good replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ice Cream Vanilla Egg Protein!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made the switch to egg white protein...

Posted by Reviewer3360810 on Apr 12, 2013

from whey protein, and immediatly felt a lack of bloating that i used to feel after the whey shakes. This is going on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cheap source of protein. tastes ok.

Posted by 4656566517939979266 on Feb 17, 2013

sadly it's discontinued! i've only bought it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Tastes good, but left my stomach very upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for dieting and sugar free

Posted by Reviewer1425436 on Jan 28, 2013

Love this product. I need lots of protein; this supplies it for me. I use it with rice milk. It goes great with my Weight Watcher's diet. Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5431262725645919329 on Jan 24, 2013

wonderful taste works great with ff milk or plain greek yogurt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Its not what it says !!!

Posted by 4760067476434703738 on Jan 23, 2013

Smells ,tastes and feels like Maltodextrin....... It smells sweet , tastes sweet , hard to mix, makes your fingers sticky ..... The seal was stucked in the lid as I opened it..... Its definitely Not , as on the label.... 24g egg protein in 29g scoop can never be like this..... I would Not select any Rating if the system would let me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Great Cookies!

Posted by Reviewer2611598 on Jan 20, 2013

Who says you just use protein powder in a shake! Time to think outside of the box and run your fingers over to www.lowcarbdiets.about.com and check out Laura's recipe for Cranberry Walnut cookies. I always used whey protein powder in my low carb baking, but when I noticed that my eyes felt sticky if I consumed too much dairy, I switched over to egg white protein powders, and what a find the Vitol 100% egg white protein Ice Cream Vanilla flavor was! It really punches up the flavor on these cookies! According to the label on the container, the product is only sweetened with stevia, but it is quite sweet tasting in my opinion. I wonder if the "Natural Vanilla Flavor" listed on the container, to make the "Vanilla Ice Cream" flavor is an artifical flavoring. Usually, if something contains no artifical flavor, it would say so on the label. This is not the case with the Vitol, however there are 9 other things it does not contain like: no fat, no sugar, no starch, no salt, no cholesterol, no MSG, no synthetic coloring, no artificial sweetener and no coal tar derivatives. Now it does not make an inexpensive cookie, but my husband loves them, and at least I know he's eating something healthier, instead of some crappy, store-bought cookie made with wheat and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy protein

Posted by 5567242332638843012 on Nov 28, 2012

I used a lot of egg whites protein and everyone was in bad taste!!! this protein mixes great and excellent taste. great values​​. No cholesterol, no trans fat, perfect product!!! I bought 4 jars .. and buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »