EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer2695237 on May 01, 2011

This is the best egg white protein shake I have tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein!

Posted by Reviewer3040869 on Oct 31, 2012

This is the best protein powder ever. I love the ease with which it dissolves. The taste is fantastic. It blends easily with many things. If you want a guilt-free treat, mix some of this with coffee. It tastes like a "mocha latte" drink from a high-end coffee shop except this contains no sugar and still has a great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitol egg protein

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Dec 13, 2009

This has a good flavor and was digested well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ice Cream Vanilla Egg Protein!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality egg protein, tastes good.

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Apr 18, 2009

An excellent source of highly bioavailable protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by Reviewer3215685 on Jul 27, 2015

This was by far the best tasting protein powder I have ever tasted. I would like to know why this quality, best tasting product has been discontinued. I am very disappointed and haven't been able to find a good replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by Reviewer3280679 on Mar 26, 2011

it works!!...it carries me all day when im out i dont get hungry for junk food....and i dont get shaky if i don t eat!!...love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leona

Posted by Reviewer3309545 on Apr 25, 2011

This is the best product, mixes well, taste good, and is a good good protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made the switch to egg white protein...

Posted by Reviewer3360810 on Apr 12, 2013

from whey protein, and immediatly felt a lack of bloating that i used to feel after the whey shakes. This is going on my re-order list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitol Vanilla Ice Cream Flavored egg white protein

Posted by Reviewer3294346 on Sep 23, 2009

Good taste, not too sweet or strong, mixes well. A bit gritty though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »