EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ممتازه

    Posted by 5216762338717912252 on May 01, 2016

    طعمها عجبني ومنشطه ولذيذه

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too tasty!

    Posted by 4683489655761709781 on Apr 23, 2016

    One of the very best dark chocolate I have ever had. Immediately reorder 5 more bars. Even my colleagues love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what you'd expect

    Posted by 5726166622671274308 on Apr 21, 2016

    Nice, full-flavored dark chocolate to let melt in ur mouff. 85% is pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter but yummy

    Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Feb 25, 2016

    the choco feels so delicious and little bitter. a morning coffee with this would make a great start for the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4766250390548143507 on Feb 18, 2016

    Great tasting chocolate bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    If you are into dark chocolates this is the stuff for you. Tastes as you would expect, being 85% cocoa!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    I love this chocolate because I feel satisfied with just a small piece, as oppose to cheap chocolate that makes me consume an entire bag in mere minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A beautiful, rich and creamy dark chocolate

    Posted by hollyhockfields on Jan 16, 2016

    This chocolate is absolutely delicious and very moreish. It isn't too bitter like a lot of 85% chocolates, but it also doesn't contain a huge amount of sugar. This is a testament to the quality cocoa butter they use in this product. Absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    Life is short eat chocolate. I do like that this chocolate is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »