EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dynamite!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    This dark chocolate is dynamite! It contains 85% cocoa and minimum sugar. Really strong taste! Great quality, because it's organic and does not contain anything artificial, nor soy lecithin. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Aug 23, 2011

    So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by blomsty on Aug 24, 2011

    Darkest chocolate I've ever tasted, really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jul 04, 2011

    Also available here in Norway, but very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value, good taste

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great price for an organic product with high cocoa content. will buy again. Good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with 85% Cocoa, 3.5 oz (100 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1581550 on Feb 15, 2012

    Good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Feb 16, 2012

    Rich and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Low Sugar & So good!

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Feb 22, 2012

    I am addicted to Vivani 85%. It has the best taste of the 85% chocolate bars & the wonderful added bonus of less carbs & sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2681601 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love this chocolate. It's organic, and contains no soy lecithin. 85% cocoa chocolate is definitely an acquired taste, but it's totally delicious once you get used to the fact that it isn't sickeningly sweet, like milk chocolate is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is, by far, the best chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »