EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jan 07, 2015

    Dark chocolate - its this one!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Jan 10, 2015

    This was ordered for my dark-chocolate loving fiance, and was given good critiques - he even asked me to reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourit!

    Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

    Really good chocolate, without too much sugar and unneccesary additives! And it's organic <3 I use it to make express homemade candy ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5759898143274598441 on May 15, 2014

    Tastes great and is vegan!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1410537 on May 27, 2014

    My favourute chocolate at iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate

    Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 07, 2015

    i ever ate !!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    Life is short eat chocolate. I do like that this chocolate is organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    I love this chocolate because I feel satisfied with just a small piece, as oppose to cheap chocolate that makes me consume an entire bag in mere minutes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    If you are into dark chocolates this is the stuff for you. Tastes as you would expect, being 85% cocoa!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »