EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

    Excellent chocolate! 85% cocoa and organic. So delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dynamite!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    This dark chocolate is dynamite! It contains 85% cocoa and minimum sugar. Really strong taste! Great quality, because it's organic and does not contain anything artificial, nor soy lecithin. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    24 people found the following review helpful

    really good dark chocolate!

    Posted by 4695438519353945326 on May 07, 2013

    i bought this because i'm on a diet and polyphenol in chocolate is really helpful to reduce weight. and of course i love chocolate so dark chocolate is a better option. this is very dark for me and taste great. not that sweet and not sour after eating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5105587123255363727 on Apr 29, 2013

    This was tasty but I preferred the Peruvian dark chocolate they have on iherb.com sooo good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    완전 맛있게 먹었습니다.

    Posted by 5114030685167443792 on Apr 29, 2013

    배송 오자마자 다 먹어버렸어요 ㅎㅎ 원래 다크초코렛 좋아하는데 시중에 파는 것들 보다는 훨 진한 맛이었어요 설탕이 많이 들어가지 않아 좋았습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm... so tasty !!!

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    Delicious !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Health

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 15, 2013

    Why people still saying chocolate is bad for health, because they doesn't know real chocolate like this one...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

    It has a good taste, so am buying again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good but...

    Posted by 5164816150621949944 on Dec 28, 2012

    It delievered all broken!!! T-T but delicious not too sweet Yes, a little sour and bitter I think it's good desert to prevent eat more after meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best dark chocolate on the planet.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    If you like dark chocolate, and havent tried this one - try it! I am hooked, and so is my husband. Perfectly sweetened.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 71 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »