EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favorite chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2681601 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love this chocolate. It's organic, and contains no soy lecithin. 85% cocoa chocolate is definitely an acquired taste, but it's totally delicious once you get used to the fact that it isn't sickeningly sweet, like milk chocolate is.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is, by far, the best chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Feb 16, 2012

    Rich and tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good dark chocolate!

    Posted by 4695438519353945326 on May 07, 2013

    i bought this because i'm on a diet and polyphenol in chocolate is really helpful to reduce weight. and of course i love chocolate so dark chocolate is a better option. this is very dark for me and taste great. not that sweet and not sour after eating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

    Excellent chocolate! 85% cocoa and organic. So delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST organic dark chocolate ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Mar 03, 2014

    I used to buy DAGOBA chocolates often which are also good and available here on iHerb but now I'm in love with this! Very dark and the aroma of cacao is very sweet and pleasing! I will definitely buy this again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very smooth dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5423643666037250325 on Mar 07, 2014

    Dark chocolate is one of my favorite things and I have tried a lot of brands! Vivani leaves everything else way behind and this is a great price! Do yourself a favor and try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up!

    Posted by 5704361886207721767 on Apr 22, 2014

    Very awesome chocolate would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hot chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Mar 30, 2012

    its very nice to make hot chocolate with

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2937234 on May 09, 2012

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 81 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »