EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$4.05

Savings of: $1.17 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

    Excellent chocolate! 85% cocoa and organic. So delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST organic dark chocolate ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Mar 03, 2014

    I used to buy DAGOBA chocolates often which are also good and available here on iHerb but now I'm in love with this! Very dark and the aroma of cacao is very sweet and pleasing! I will definitely buy this again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very smooth dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5423643666037250325 on Mar 07, 2014

    Dark chocolate is one of my favorite things and I have tried a lot of brands! Vivani leaves everything else way behind and this is a great price! Do yourself a favor and try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up!

    Posted by 5704361886207721767 on Apr 22, 2014

    Very awesome chocolate would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hot chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Mar 30, 2012

    its very nice to make hot chocolate with

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2937234 on May 09, 2012

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best dark chocolate on the planet.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    If you like dark chocolate, and havent tried this one - try it! I am hooked, and so is my husband. Perfectly sweetened.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

    It has a good taste, so am buying again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Health

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 15, 2013

    Why people still saying chocolate is bad for health, because they doesn't know real chocolate like this one...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm... so tasty !!!

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    Delicious !!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 102 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »