EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely

    Posted by MikeMember on May 29, 2015

    This one is for people who love the flavor of coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

    Dark chocolate with a taste of espresso. Really good with coffee.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2853690 on May 14, 2011

    I haven't tried many organic dark chocolates from Vivani, but I like this one from them. It has a nice coffee flavor in it that evens out the bitterness of the cacao bean. Give it a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    this is a great organic dark chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomended

    Posted by Reviewer1452436 on Jul 05, 2011

    Good organic black chocolate, a little bitter somehow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam-nam

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

    Will definitely order when I'm run out of stock. Not so sweet which I love. I don't like sweet stuffs. I ordered these together with Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Orange and Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Ginger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favourite

    Posted by HeidiT on Mar 25, 2011

    I will buy this chocolate again. It is smooth and has a very rich flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5565793436592502488 on Jun 03, 2016

    My mother likes to eat this chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    's ok.

    Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 28, 2011

    bought this for my dad. he likes this. i tried it. it's not sweet, which is ok. but not easily melt in the mouth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipping problem

    Posted by 5437393522554248520 on Jun 01, 2016

    Tastes great with notable coffee flavour. But the shipping is really bad as they were crushed by heavy products on top and melted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »