EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Apr 25, 2014

    I love love love this! Great quality! Smells and tastes authentic! I trust this company! Since their chocolates are organic and truly natural, and made with authentic ingredients, you might say the orange flavor isn't strong enough especially if you compare them to other brands who produce and use ”not so real” ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok dark chocolate,

    Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Apr 16, 2014

    but not much taste of orange in it..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicioso

    Posted by 5583565004419879825 on Mar 16, 2014

    excelente

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awfully bitter with zero orange taste, ARRIVED CRUSHED DUE TO NO BUBBLE WRAP!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 20, 2013

    This chocolate tastes really terrible! There is NO orange taste whatsoever and it's very bitter. But even worse than that: this chocolate arrived completely crushed once again. This one not only had chocolate powder and bits flying all over the place when I opened it, the whole entire bar was crushed in small pieces which makes me wonder how could this have occurred during shipping as I had no cans in this shipment. Very frustrating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

    it was a good taste and buying again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

    Mmm, so good! Taste great, I love chocolate with orange so this was perfect for me. The packaging is very nice too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Please un-discontinue this!

    Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Nov 26, 2012

    This one is one of my absolute favorites! Smooth and just enough orange to make it more interesting. Hard to share. Great with coffee or wine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    high quality chocolate, but I would like it to have stronger taste of orange. The orange is very subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

    And tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »