EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by uvegan on Aug 15, 2011

    Great taste and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Nov 30, 2016

    I love this chocolate since I love orange flavoured chocolate. This fulfils my craving well and I don't feel as unhealthy popping this into my mouth!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4763117371982383456 on May 26, 2015

    So enjoyable, dark with an orange kick, not too sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by ZahraInLaSahara on Mar 18, 2012

    Great tasting

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1472853 on May 18, 2011

    Ended too fast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vivani

    Posted by Reviewer2683635 on Jun 08, 2011

    Very tasty, and it is very organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

    Quality products with affordable price. I ate a bit of this when I'm really really craving for a treat. I'm on a healthy diet and this chocolate is part of my diet. My husband loves it too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

    Mmm, so good! Taste great, I love chocolate with orange so this was perfect for me. The packaging is very nice too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1173880 on Jul 18, 2011

    yummy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jun 08, 2011

    For an organic chocolate this is very reasonably priced and has a rich, full chocolate flavor. I have ordered two more and intend to try other flavors.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »