EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Nov 22, 2011

    Another great tasting organic dark chocolate bar. Like the other dark chocolate bars I get from iHerb, this breaks easily into three pieces so that I can enjoy a small serving every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by EkaRina on Oct 26, 2011

    chocolate just amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointing

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

    g&b is better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm

    Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Oct 02, 2011

    Great chok!Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste just ok,

    Posted by Reviewer1432372 on Sep 24, 2011

    Orange flavor tastes rather fake, but not bad for its price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, bitter, witn orange, nice

    Posted by Reviewer1881127 on Sep 22, 2011

    Very dark and special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2471637 on Sep 16, 2011

    I ordered it during a very hot spell. It had melted and just was not in good shape. The chocolate looked old. I ended up throwing it out. Too bad, I have bought it other times from a store and it was so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the orange is a good touch

    Posted by Reviewer3055431 on Sep 15, 2011

    but it still isn't up to green and blacks level of being tasty. of course, this was cheaper than green and blacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1993257 on Sep 02, 2011

    This chocolate is absolutely delicious, and perfect as an afternoon treat with your tea/coffee. The orange taste is defined, refreshing and natural, but without being too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1874627 on Aug 28, 2011

    Taste vergy good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »