EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2853690 on May 14, 2011

    I haven't tried many organic dark chocolates from Vivani, but I like this one from them. It has a nice coffee flavor in it that evens out the bitterness of the cacao bean. Give it a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by yoshita83 on May 04, 2015

    Vivani chocolate is always de best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by MikeMember on May 29, 2015

    This one is for people who love the flavor of coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty chocolate

    Posted by Yevheniia on Sep 02, 2015

    I love this espresso taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

    Not exactly a fan of coffee but I liked the combination of espresso and dark chocolate in this one. I don't think the taste is any worse than a regular chocolate. I like it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stella Cheung

    Posted by 4914165930756267389 on May 10, 2016

    It taste very good. I use it to replace coffee for refreshment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam-nam

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

    Will definitely order when I'm run out of stock. Not so sweet which I love. I don't like sweet stuffs. I ordered these together with Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Orange and Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Ginger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5565793436592502488 on Jun 03, 2016

    My mother likes to eat this chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipping problem

    Posted by 5437393522554248520 on Jun 01, 2016

    Tastes great with notable coffee flavour. But the shipping is really bad as they were crushed by heavy products on top and melted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but not amazing

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    A bit gritty, not as chocolatey as you may expect from a 70% but still yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »