EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1407613 on Dec 28, 2010

One of the best product at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value for two bottles!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jul 02, 2009

This is an old favourite and always reliable. You don't get the capsules with this two-bottle deal but it's fairly easy to take on a spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aged Garlic Extract -Liquid

Posted by Giselle on May 18, 2011

I combine this with the Green Magma Powder. Kyolic is well known for strenthening the immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tha nk You!

Posted by Reviewer2688314 on Mar 20, 2008

I researched the price and yours was a great deal and had quick delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helena Walker

Posted by Reviewer3337826 on Apr 15, 2008

Great item. I love it. So easy to take for me who can't swallow tablets. Very affordable. It's a winner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kyolic liquid

Posted by Reviewer3026839 on Feb 15, 2008

I use it since Sherry Rogers M.D. recommended it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HealthyGuy on May 25, 2011

This is a good alternative to gelatin pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by 5472073001611319435 on Sep 26, 2014

I have been Kyolic garlic extract for a few years and it is very useful concerning certain conditions (ear infections, skin conditions, etc. Kyolic extract is a staple in my household.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for earaches

Posted by 4695333702139274926 on Nov 30, 2016

We were at a friend's house when suddenly my son started screaming and crying. When I asked what was wrong, he said his ear was hurting. I had just ordered the kyolic so after we got home I gave it to him in some juice. 10 minutes later he said, "Mom, what happened? My ear stopped hurting!"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4749072711137612743 on May 16, 2016

I use a squirt each morning in my drink to keep the blood in good form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »