EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Oct 20, 2013

A great addition to raw garlic which i use a garlic press to add to salad dressing. It works in a slightly different way to raw garlic but both help maintain cardiovascular health along with the right diet that includes Extra virgin oil, omega 3 & mainly plant based & raw where possible plus certain natural supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

The taste is ok. Can't tell any difference at the moment. First time taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say whether this works or not

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

I say this, as the stuff is absolutely VILE (and the taste of rancid garlic stays in your mouth forever) so it's hard to give it a fair trial due to the disgusting taste. (Anyone who says that this tastes 'fine' either works for the company who makes it, or has no tastebuds and/or sense of smell! ;-) Shame, really...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5193470110066713199 on Apr 12, 2015

Taste is ok. Easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1967151 on Feb 25, 2011

this product is very good and the service is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract

Posted by Reviewer2028207 on Jun 20, 2009

The only way to get the beneficial healing qualities of garlic for me,very affordable for a superior product,yesssssss!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and price

Posted by Reviewer2035186 on Mar 01, 2009

My order for Wakunaga Kyolic garlic was promptly despatched and the price was excellent.Great company.Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This liquid packs a punch

Posted by Reviewer2192074 on Feb 19, 2012

Excellent I have used this only for a short term but all ready have notice a more younger youthful appearance. I feel more alive too. excellent will purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract, Cardiovascular, Liquid, 2 bottles

Posted by Reviewer2097230 on Apr 14, 2009

excellent prices - speedy delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grate sevice

Posted by Reviewer3350704 on Dec 12, 2009

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »