EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$17.95

Savings of: $6.75 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

kyolic yo dophilus probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jan 21, 2015

Very good no problem in my stomach any more

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5225937951304085660 on Apr 13, 2014

It really seems to help with digestion and the creation of great enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

It WORKS and great value!

Posted by 5237183865743443243 on May 26, 2013

My husband has a sensitive stomach and nothing seems to work. After taking the pills for 2 weeks he felt significant improvement. He noticed his stomach is no longer as bloated and complain of diarrhoea has reduce too. I compared the price from iHerb to the drug stores here and couldn't believe the mark-up in Singapore (400%). The price offered by iHERB is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Apr 09, 2013

For several years, everyone in my family has been taking this daily. My husband used to have stomach issues frequently but this has helped solved the problem. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good combination of probiotics and enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Oct 29, 2012

a good combination for stomach issues

Was this review helpful to you?

good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Mar 09, 2012

My son & I both try to remember to take these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1072239 on Dec 27, 2011

I take this for my own digestion since my gall bladder was removed. Have also given it to my granddaughter when she was an infant to regulate her bowels. Doctors suggested surgery but this corrected her problem and without any of the trauma. 3 Months later, she no longer took this and is a perfectly healthy kindergartner now. I definitely suggest this for digestive issues as a first step.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

No difference noted

Posted by Reviewer1460935 on Nov 03, 2011

After many months on this probiotic and kyolic 9 too, i quit from taking them as i see not big difference. My main concern is cure IBS and GERD. I am trying now I-flora from Sedona Labs and will start too Syntol soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics plus enzymes...

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Aug 29, 2011

Can't tell if it is working or not for my IBS problems, but neither has any of the other expensive formulas that I have tried. I will continue using because the price is affordable and probiotics are suppossed to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

kyolic with enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3006376 on Jul 19, 2011

this product was recommended for me and I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »