EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$17.95

Savings of: $6.75 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on May 14, 2009

Fantastic product & Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2296853 on Dec 18, 2007

great discovery! Kyo Dophilus enzymes help your body digest food better. I was paying over $5.00 more at the local Health Food Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy Combination!

Posted by Reviewer1384391 on Mar 26, 2008

Great idea to combine the enzymes with probiotics! This company always does great product snd I think it's a unique approach to helping with digestion by combining the two ingedients!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer1413131 on May 23, 2008

The best I've used !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Apr 09, 2013

For several years, everyone in my family has been taking this daily. My husband used to have stomach issues frequently but this has helped solved the problem. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It WORKS and great value!

Posted by 5237183865743443243 on May 26, 2013

My husband has a sensitive stomach and nothing seems to work. After taking the pills for 2 weeks he felt significant improvement. He noticed his stomach is no longer as bloated and complain of diarrhoea has reduce too. I compared the price from iHerb to the drug stores here and couldn't believe the mark-up in Singapore (400%). The price offered by iHERB is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1821834 on Aug 02, 2008

This product is easy to take and easy to store and did what it was suppose to do at a very reasonable price. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

kyolic yo dophilus probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jan 21, 2015

Very good no problem in my stomach any more

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5225937951304085660 on Apr 13, 2014

It really seems to help with digestion and the creation of great enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyodophilus digestive enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2260246 on Sep 24, 2007

Wonderful digestive supplement. I have IBS and am lactose intolerant and have been using this for a few years. It has really helped, especially when I eat foods that I really should stay away from

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »