EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$55.45

Savings of: $20.85 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1082803 on Dec 14, 2009

I was worried that my husband, who is a picky eater, won't like the taste of this product. However, surprisingly, not only he likes the taste of it, but also the effect of this product. He says he feels "good" after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1910299 on Oct 13, 2009

I love this product, it gives me energy, tastes great w/ oj and haven't gotten the family cold that has been around twice. I highly recommend this product and was received in a timely manner. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Kyo-Green Powdered Drink Mix, 10 oz (283 g)

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent! I take 1 - 2 teaspoons each day, and even take some in a small, empty pill bottle when I travel so I can still have my daily greens. Nice lite taste and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Boost

Posted by Reviewer2450740 on Aug 31, 2009

This stuff gives me energy and cleanses at the same time. The taste is bland, so I use a little stevia and a dash of organic apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyolic green drink

Posted by Reviewer1948078 on Aug 04, 2009

This product also goes into my Green drink "secret Weapon" I use it every day! You'll have tons of energy!!! watch out!...

Was this review helpful to you?

The Green Drink With It All

Posted by Reviewer1765201 on Jun 29, 2009

I've been taking this product for years and love taking a Super Food to balance my busy life. I don't always eat all the vegetables I need and this drink does it for me. Very cleansing and give me energy, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2620615 on Mar 18, 2009

This stuff tastes good and really helps boost your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 04, 2009

I will always have this handy. Tastes great in orange juice and kickstarts my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for energy!

Posted by Reviewer3068069 on Jan 22, 2009

Essential for energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah Ong from Singapore

Posted by Reviewer1455590 on Nov 27, 2008

Has been taking Kyo-Green for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »